tipsposa.blogg.se

Pcloud appimage
Pcloud appimage











pcloud appimage pcloud appimage

I've contacted pCloud who have been incredibly helpful to the point of giving me command line help. And it is the 64bit version in case anyone asks. Right click on it, then make it executable. I do the usual things - download it to the downloads folder. And my problem is their Appimage on PCLOS doesn't want to work. It has been faultless, and being a writer, apart from using its storage facilities, I rely on it to keep my very extensive Documents folder in sync on my three PC's and two laptops. I have used now for a number of years a Swiss cloud service called pCloud. I sure hope so because it's a deal-breaker if not.

pcloud appimage

But - I've hit a problem to which I've found no answer yet, though I'm sure there is one. It has what it always had - it's fast, has a sense of great stability and of being very helpful and of knowing exactly what it's doing and how to do it. So installed it (very easily I may say) on my x260 Thinkpad. Anyway, on that basis, I thought I have to try it out again. I'm aware Appimages are dealt with in one way or another elsewhere in this forum, but I can find no answer to the specific problem I have with a particular Appimage.įirst of all I should say that this is my first post here in over three years! I've been a-wandering and was tempted to suss out PCLOS again (I had used it for a number of years) having read a recent review of it which was very complimentary - added to which I've always had a soft spot for it.













Pcloud appimage