tipsposa.blogg.se

Download free dream interpretation
Download free dream interpretation













download free dream interpretation

In this article I have given a brief summary each of these stages.

  • I reviewed my dreams regularly to learn from any misunderstandings.
  • I worked out how to organise my routine to make time for praying through and interpreting my dreams during the day.
  • I kept a journal by my bed so I could record my dreams when I woke up.
  • download free dream interpretation

    I took some training to give me a good biblical foundation for dream interpretation.I learned to interpret dreams by doing these things: I don’t have any advantage over the average Christian in terms of my ability to hear God’s voice and interpret dreams, but I have discovered a way to work around that! They are things that any follower of Jesus can do.

    download free dream interpretation

    I made many mistakes along the way, which I have learned from – but it has taken many years. I have written numerous articles about dream interpretation in this blog, based on my own journey and experience. I have read and studied the bible most days – and for the past 15 years have learned to interpret my own dreams under the guidance of the Holy Spirit. Introduction to biblical dream interpretationĪs a follower of Jesus Christ for over 40 years, I have devoted myself to learning to hear His voice.















    Download free dream interpretation